Deutsch English

Merchant Login


D-

> Password forgotten
> Registrieren / Sign Up!

Your are consumer?
> To endconsumer shop

Follow us:

PPD bei Facebook PPD bei Instagram PPD bei Twitter PPD bei Pinterest

Partners:

Westwing

Help

1. Instruction for ordering process

2. Availabiliy of the products

3. Our team

4. Press releases

 

1. Instruction for the odering process

Download: Areas & instruction for ordering B2B-Shop (Format: pdf, 700 KB)

AREAS IN THE B2B SHOP:

 

INSTRUCTION FOR ORDERING PROCESS:

 

2. Availability of our products

Our collection has been created carefully for you by our design team. The products are manufactured for you at our headquartersin Meckenheim, orfrom selected manufacturers.

We always try to have all of our products in stock in a sufficient quantity. Nevertheless, it can happen - even with meticulous planning - that items are sold out faster than expected and won#t be available for a short time. Therefore we do not guarantee a delivery.

However, you can check the availability of individual items, using the following symbols:

Greenimmediately available

Yellowlimited number available

Redavailable again shortly

Do you have questions about a particular item and need an exact delivery date? Then call us at: +49 2225 9935 0 or send us an email at: info@ppd.de

 

3. Our Team

Do you have questions about orders, payments, designs, etc.? You can find the right person to contact below:

Reclamations Germany & Austria:

Anne Oberem
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 0
info@ppd.de

Sales Germany & Austria:

Katrin Maurus
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 11
Email: k.maurus@ppd.de

Sales Germany & Austria:

Linda Cläsgens
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 36
Email: l.claesgens@ppd.de

Sales & Reclamations International:

Michaela Hummels
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 20
Email: m.hummels@ppd.de

 

Daniela Schneider
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 39
Email: d.schneider@ppd.de

Private Label:

Mathias Weinert
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 18
Email: m.weinert@ppd.de

 

Kai Wienkotte
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 44
Email: k.wienkotte@ppd.de

Purchases & Management assistent:

Philipp Oster
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 10
Email: p.oster@ppd.de

Accounts payable & Administration:

Gabriele Jahr
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 15
Email: g.jahr@ppd.de

Accounts receivable:

Anne Meyer
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 16
Email: a.meyer@ppd.de

Design PPD:

Ute Krause
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 37
Email: u.krause@ppd.de

 

Luca Bassi
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 22
Email: l.bassi@ppd.de

 

Tobias Pommerich
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 31
Email: t.pommerich@ppd.de

Design Design @ Home:

Sven Petry
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 27
Email: s.petry@ppd.de

Fairs:

Oliver Jungbluth
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 29
Email: o.jungbluth@ppd.de

B2B Shop:

Tobias Pommerich
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 31
Email: t.pommerich@ppd.de

 

Daniela Schneider
Tel.: +49 2225 9935 39
Email: d.schneider@ppd.de

 

Our Faxnumber is: +49 2225 9935 33

 

4. Press releases

PR-Bericht aus der Stil & Markt, Ausgabe 07/2012 (Format: pdf, 705 KB)

Merken

Merken